Links and Tools

PDF BOOKS & RESOURCES

iPhoneography Resource PDF

University of Kentucky Argus Book

 

PHOTOGRAPHER MENTORS  (Workshops I've attended.)

Bruce Barnbaum:  http://www.barnbaum.com/barnbaum/Home.html

Don Kirby:  http://www.donkirby.com/about.php

John Paul Caponigro:  http://www.johnpaulcaponigro.com/

Tony Sweet:  http://www.tonysweet.com/

Seth Resnick:  http://sethresnick.com/

Mindy Vessid:  http://www.mindyveissid.com/

Julieanne Kost:  http://jkost.com/

Rick Sammon: http://ricksammon.com

 

SUPPLIERS & ORGANIZATIONS

Murphy Cameras:  http://www.murphyscamera.com/

B & H Photo:  http://www.bhphotovideo.com/

National Association of Photoshop Professionals:  http://www.photoshopuser.com/

Pinhole Resource (Eric Renner & Nancy Spencer):  http://www.pinholeresource.com/shop/home

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

 John Barclay:  http://www.barclayphoto.com/

Arthur Ransome:  http://www.aransomephoto.com/

Harry Sandler: http://harrysandler.com/

Michael Pressman:  http://www.michaelpressmanphotography.com/